Search Collection Level Descriptions

Power Search

Browse Deposited Collections Browse By Category
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNÓOPQRSTVW
CollectionCode
#
39th Regiment of Foot, British ArmyPOL26
Back To Top
A
An Stoc, Papers relating to the Financial dealings of,A1
Antiquarian Drawings from the eighteenth centuryP82
Aran Islands, Letter of appointment of bailiff to the,LE11
Back To Top
B
Frank Bailey/Allen Family ArchiveT16 View Descriptive List
Bairéad CollectionG3
Ballinasloe Church, Architectural Drawing of railings for,P50
Ballintubber Abbey, Papers relating to,P36
Barnacle, Papers relating to the Will of AnnieP11 View Descriptive List
Bawnboy Union, Material relating to the Board of Guardians,LA5
Behan, A Memoir of Brendan,P45
'Bimetallism and Monometallism'P30
Blake of Ballyglunin PapersLE7 View Descriptive List
Blaquiere, Notebook on Irish MPs by Sir John,POL3
Broderick, Prison Diary of PeterPOL21
Browne Family of Brownville, Galway, Pedigree ofP41a
Browne, Statement of Mons. Patrick,POL25
Burke, Rental of the lands of William and Thomas HLE28
Butler, Documents relating to Jean de,P44
Byrne, Papers of Prof. William A.A5
Back To Top
C
Cairnes, Prof. John E.,A2
Caminondo LettersP31
Caoineadh Maire Ni hArdigainG28
Carty, Papers relating to Frank J CartyPOL7
Castle ffrench, County Galway, postcard ofP75
Cheevers family of Killyan, County GalwayLE20
Clanricarde, Probate Copy of Will of Thomas, Earl of,LE29
Cleaver Estates in County RoscommonLE2
Clinton, Letter from Hilary Rodham,A16a
Comhchaidreamh na GaillimheG27
Conference of the University Rectors of IrelandCOL2
Connacht Tribune, special edition of thePOL9
Connradh na Gaedhilge, Árd Fheis programmes for,G18
Craddock, Sermons of Fr. J,P81
Crofton Estates in County RoscommonLE1
Cusack,Papers of MichaelP95 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
D
Daly Chronicle, TheLE23
Daly Family of Dunsandle, Legal items relating to the,LE19
Daly family of Dunsandle, Papers relating to the,LE13
D'Arcy Thompson, Letters relating to Fenianism by ProfessorA10
D'Arcy, Letter from D,POL23
De Baserot to the Fays of New York, Letters from Count,P76
De Brun, Photograph of Mons. Pádraig,A25
de hÍde, Lamhscribhinní Dubhghlas,LamhHide
Deane LeaseLE27
Diary of a Man of LeisureP6
Doherty, Papers of Prof. Richard,A7
The Druid Theatre CompanyT2 View Descriptive List
The Brendan Duddy PapersPOL35 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
E
Ealaíon Seodadh Bád ChonamarraP59
Estoria Cinema, GalwayP60
Eyre Family DeedsLE4 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
F
Faherty, Memoirs of Bartley,P77
Fitzgerald-Kenney, Accounts of JamesLE32
Freyer Papers, Sir PeterP57 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
G
Galway Archaeological and Historical SocietyP13
Galway Arts FestivalT5 View Descriptive List
Galway Bay, Plans for the Defence of,POL18
Galway City Heritage SurveyP22
Galway CorporationLA1
Galway Election AddressesPOL22
'Galway People'COL6
Galway Town CommissionersLA2 View Descriptive List
Galway Urban District CouncilLA4 View Descriptive List
Galway Urban Sanitary AuthorityLA3 View Descriptive List
Galway, Oughterard and Clifden Tramway and Light Railway Company Ltd.BUS2
Galway, Postcards of,P66
Papers of George GilmoreG42 View Descriptive List
Grace Asylum, Journal of the Committee of Ladies visitingP5
Gregory, Map of estates of Sir WilliamLE30
Guillermo Herries LeagueP9
Back To Top
H
The Papers of Prof G.A.Hayes-McCoyA35 View Descriptive List
Hearne of Hearnesbrook PapersLE26
Henehan LettersP8
Hennig, Offprints of Irish Ecclesiastical History by Dr JP67
Homan, Papers of Sir William,LE3
Huston Family CollectionP107 View Descriptive List
Howley Lectures, Professor John,P2
Hyde, Catalogue of the Library of Douglas,P41
Hyde, Letter on behalf on Connradh na Gaeilge written by Douglas,G29
Hyde, Photograph album of Douglas,P38
Hyde, Poem to Dr. Sigerson by Douglas,G30
Back To Top
I
Irish Association of University Graduates (Western Branch)A9
Irish Fiscal Reform LeagueP46
Back To Top
J
Jarrow Branch of the Irish National Land League, Minute Book of the,POL6
Joyce, Benefit Concert by MichaelP74
Back To Top
K
Keally LeaseLE36
Kelly and D'Arcy DeedsLE15
Kilcolgan, The Extent and Partition of 1289 forP26
Kilroy, The Papers of ThomasP103 View Descriptive List
Kinvara Harbour, Papers relating to the proposed extension to,LA7
Kirwan family of Castle Hacket, Tuam, County GalwayLE8 View Descriptive List
Kirwan, Papers relating to Patrick,T8
Back To Top
L
Lady's Scrapbook from the 19th CenturyP14
Letterfrack/Leenane, Landing of arms at,POL2
Lough Corrib Steam Boat Company Ltd.BUS3
Loughnane, Papers relating to the deaths of Patrick and HarryPOL4
Loughrea Social and Literary ClubP4
Lucan PapersP48
Papers of the Lucas family, County OffalyLE37 View Descriptive List
Lynch Bank, Promisory note of the,BUS8
Lyric Theatre/O'Malley CollectionT4 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
M
The Papers of Proinsias Mac an BheathaG40 View Descriptive List
Mac Énrí, papers of An Doctúir SeaghanA8 View Descriptive List
Mac Gill-Eoin, Two draft poems of SomhairleG8
The Papers of Seosamh Mac GriannaG42 View Descriptive List
Papers of Siobhán McKennaT120 View Descriptive List
Maderia Island Brewery, Sale Book of,BUS1
Markievicz, Passport application of Countess,P16
Martin Ballinahinch Castle, Genealogy of,LE22
Mayo, Letter from ViscountP79
McGahern, The Papers of JohnP71 View Descriptive List
Memoirs of Countess de la Boisserie (Matilda O'Kelly of Newtown)P25
Moll, Maps by H.,P64
Monserrat, Article on the Irish in,A13
Moore, Letters of GeorgeP22a
Mount Talbot Nurseries, County Roscommon, Catalogue ofBUS4
Music for GalwayA13 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
N
Ní Dhomhnaill, A Catalogue of the manuscripts of Nuala,G14
Nimmo, Alexander,P40
North Connacht Farmers Co-operative Society Ltd.BUS10
'Numismatic Pot Pourri' from County GalwayP12
Back To Top
Ó
Ó Brádaigh, Papers of The RuairíPOL28 View Descriptive List
Ó Brolchain, Papers of Professor CillianPOL1 View Descriptive List
Ó Buachalla, Application for the Presidency by an tOllamh LiamA16
Ó Buachalla, Manuscript of Ard-chuntasíocht by an tOllamh LiamA12
Ó Cadhain, Catalogue of papers and books of Máirtín,G9
Ó Conaire, Coiste Chuimhneachain Pádraic,G2
Ó Conaire, Letter from Pádraic,P18
Ó Conchubair, Material relating to the acting career of Liam,T3
Ó Conchubhair, Notebook of Liam,G33a
Ó Faoláin, Memoirs of Garda ÉamonG33
Ó Mathúna Collection, PádraigG26
Ó Riain, Gaelic poems collected byan tAthair M SG12
Back To Top
O
O'Connell, Letter of Daniel,P15
O'Connor Donelan PapersLE10
O'Flanagan, Correspondence of the Reverend MichaelP33
O'Keeffe, Work on an Irish-English Dictionary by Michael,G1
O'Kelly, Photograph Album of Mr PercyP78
O'Sullivan, Papers of Prof. M. Donovan,A14
Back To Top
P
Persse LeaseLE5
Peyton, Bill for funeral expenses for Mary,P17
Back To Top
Q
Queen's College Galway, visitor book for,A4
Back To Top
R
Ration BookP72
Redmond, Letter from John,POL8
Regatta Concert, Programme ofP73
Röntgen Ray CaseP61
Ross Mahon, Reflections of,P47
Ryan, sketch of MartinCOL14
Rynne, Papers of Dr. MichaelPOL10 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
S
Senior, Letters to Mr. A.,P32
Seoighe, Papers of Tadhg,G4
Shaw, Postcard from George Bernard,P19
Shields Family PapersT13 View Descriptive List
South Galway. Ballot papers forPOL12
Spiritual Writings and Retreat Notes of Dr. CookeP3
St Augustine's Church, Galway, leaflets relating toP80
Storey , Papers of Prof. George JohnstoneA27
Strickland of County RoscommonLE21
Back To Top
T
Taibhdhearc na GallimheT1 View Descriptive List
Teaspántas Chois-FharraigeP58
Tobin, Letter relating to LiamPOL20
Trench, Transcripts of Corporation Book B by Prof. W F,A3a
Tuam, Consecration of St. Mary's Cathedral, Tuam,P68
Back To Top
V
Vallancey, Letter of CharlesP29
Back To Top
W
Wade PapersLE14
The Niall Walsh - McGahern CorrespondenceP102 View Descriptive List
Wilson-Lynch PapersLE6
Back To Top