Search Collection Level Descriptions


Power Search

Browse Deposited Collections Browse Alphabetical
Academic Business College
Irish Language Lamhscribhinní Landed Estates
Local Authority Personal Political
Theatre


CollectionCode
Academic
An Stoc, Papers relating to the Financial dealings of,A1
Cairnes, Prof. John E.,A2
Trench, Transcripts of Corporation Book B by Prof. W F,A3a
Queen's College Galway, visitor book for,A4
Byrne, Papers of Prof. William A.A5
Doherty, Papers of Prof. Richard,A7
Mac Énrí, papers of An Doctúir SeaghanA8 View Descriptive List
Irish Association of University Graduates (Western Branch)A9
D'Arcy Thompson, Letters relating to Fenianism by ProfessorA10
Ó Buachalla, Manuscript of Ard-chuntasíocht by an tOllamh LiamA12
Monserrat, Article on the Irish in,A13
O'Sullivan, Papers of Prof. M. Donovan,A14
Clinton, Letter from Hilary Rodham,A16a
Ó Buachalla, Application for the Presidency by an tOllamh LiamA16
De Brun, Photograph of Mons. Pádraig,A25
Storey , Papers of Prof. George JohnstoneA27
The Papers of Prof G.A.Hayes-McCoyA35 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
Business
Maderia Island Brewery, Sale Book of,BUS1
Galway, Oughterard and Clifden Tramway and Light Railway Company Ltd.BUS2
Lough Corrib Steam Boat Company Ltd.BUS3
Mount Talbot Nurseries, County Roscommon, Catalogue ofBUS4
Lynch Bank, Promisory note of the,BUS8
North Connacht Farmers Co-operative Society Ltd.BUS10
Back To Top
College
Conference of the University Rectors of IrelandCOL2
'Galway People'COL6
Ryan, sketch of MartinCOL14
Back To Top
Irish Language
O'Keeffe, Work on an Irish-English Dictionary by Michael,G1
Ó Conaire, Coiste Chuimhneachain Pádraic,G2
Bairéad CollectionG3
Seoighe, Papers of Tadhg,G4
Mac Gill-Eoin, Two draft poems of SomhairleG8
Ó Cadhain, Catalogue of papers and books of Máirtín,G9
Ó Riain, Gaelic poems collected byan tAthair M SG12
Ní Dhomhnaill, A Catalogue of the manuscripts of Nuala,G14
Connradh na Gaedhilge, Árd Fheis programmes for,G18
Ó Mathúna Collection, PádraigG26
Comhchaidreamh na GaillimheG27
Caoineadh Maire Ni hArdigainG28
Hyde, Letter on behalf on Connradh na Gaeilge written by Douglas,G29
Hyde, Poem to Dr. Sigerson by Douglas,G30
Ó Conchubhair, Notebook of Liam,G33a
Ó Faoláin, Memoirs of Garda ÉamonG33
The Papers of Proinsias Mac an BheathaG40 View Descriptive List
Papers of George GilmoreG41 View Descriptive List
The Papers of Seosamh Mac GriannaG42 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
Lamhscribhinní
de hÍde, Lamhscribhinní Dubhghlas,LamhHide
Back To Top
Landed Estates
Crofton Estates in County RoscommonLE1
Cleaver Estates in County RoscommonLE2
Homan, Papers of Sir William,LE3
Eyre Family DeedsLE4 View Descriptive List
Persse LeaseLE5
Wilson-Lynch PapersLE6
Blake of Ballyglunin PapersLE7 View Descriptive List
Kirwan family of Castle Hacket, Tuam, County GalwayLE8 View Descriptive List
O'Connor Donelan PapersLE10
Aran Islands, Letter of appointment of bailiff to the,LE11
Daly family of Dunsandle, Papers relating to the,LE13
Wade PapersLE14
Kelly and D'Arcy DeedsLE15
Daly Family of Dunsandle, Legal items relating to the,LE19
Cheevers family of Killyan, County GalwayLE20
Strickland of County RoscommonLE21
Martin Ballinahinch Castle, Genealogy of,LE22
Daly Chronicle, TheLE23
Hearne of Hearnesbrook PapersLE26
Deane LeaseLE27
Burke, Rental of the lands of William and Thomas HLE28
Clanricarde, Probate Copy of Will of Thomas, Earl of,LE29
Gregory, Map of estates of Sir WilliamLE30
Fitzgerald-Kenney, Accounts of JamesLE32
Keally LeaseLE36
Papers of the Lucas family, County OffalyLE37 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
Local Authority
Galway CorporationLA1
Galway Town CommissionersLA2 View Descriptive List
Galway Urban Sanitary AuthorityLA3 View Descriptive List
Galway Urban District CouncilLA4 View Descriptive List
Bawnboy Union, Material relating to the Board of Guardians,LA5
Kinvara Harbour, Papers relating to the proposed extension to,LA7
Back To Top
Personal
Howley Lectures, Professor John,P2
Spiritual Writings and Retreat Notes of Dr. CookeP3
Loughrea Social and Literary ClubP4
Grace Asylum, Journal of the Committee of Ladies visitingP5
Diary of a Man of LeisureP6
Henehan LettersP8
Guillermo Herries LeagueP9
Barnacle, Papers relating to the Will of AnnieP11 View Descriptive List
'Numismatic Pot Pourri' from County GalwayP12
Galway Archaeological and Historical SocietyP13
Lady's Scrapbook from the 19th CenturyP14
O'Connell, Letter of Daniel,P15
Markievicz, Passport application of Countess,P16
Peyton, Bill for funeral expenses for Mary,P17
Ó Conaire, Letter from Pádraic,P18
Shaw, Postcard from George Bernard,P19
Galway City Heritage SurveyP22
Moore, Letters of GeorgeP22a
Memoirs of Countess de la Boisserie (Matilda O'Kelly of Newtown)P25
Kilcolgan, The Extent and Partition of 1289 forP26
Vallancey, Letter of CharlesP29
'Bimetallism and Monometallism'P30
Caminondo LettersP31
Senior, Letters to Mr. A.,P32
O'Flanagan, Correspondence of the Reverend MichaelP33
Ballintubber Abbey, Papers relating to,P36
Hyde, Photograph album of Douglas,P38
Nimmo, Alexander,P40
Hyde, Catalogue of the Library of Douglas,P41
Browne Family of Brownville, Galway, Pedigree ofP41a
Butler, Documents relating to Jean de,P44
Behan, A Memoir of Brendan,P45
Irish Fiscal Reform LeagueP46
Ross Mahon, Reflections of,P47
Lucan PapersP48
Ballinasloe Church, Architectural Drawing of railings for,P50
Teaspántas Chois-FharraigeP58
Freyer Papers, Sir PeterP57 View Descriptive List
Ealaíon Seodadh Bád ChonamarraP59
Estoria Cinema, GalwayP60
Röntgen Ray CaseP61
Moll, Maps by H.,P64
Galway, Postcards of,P66
Hennig, Offprints of Irish Ecclesiastical History by Dr JP67
Tuam, Consecration of St. Mary's Cathedral, Tuam,P68
McGahern, The Papers of JohnP71 View Descriptive List
Ration BookP72
Regatta Concert, Programme ofP73
Joyce, Benefit Concert by MichaelP74
Castle ffrench, County Galway, postcard ofP75
De Baserot to the Fays of New York, Letters from Count,P76
Faherty, Memoirs of Bartley,P77
O'Kelly, Photograph Album of Mr PercyP78
Mayo, Letter from ViscountP79
St Augustine's Church, Galway, leaflets relating toP80
Craddock, Sermons of Fr. J,P81
Antiquarian Drawings from the eighteenth centuryP82
Music for GalwayA13 View Descriptive List
Cusack,Papers of MichaelP95 View Descriptive List
The Niall Walsh - McGahern CorrespondenceP102 View Descriptive List
Kilroy, The Papers of ThomasP103 View Descriptive List
Huston Family CollectionP107 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
Political
Ó Brolchain, Papers of Professor CillianPOL1 View Descriptive List
Letterfrack/Leenane, Landing of arms at,POL2
Blaquiere, Notebook on Irish MPs by Sir John,POL3
Loughnane, Papers relating to the deaths of Patrick and HarryPOL4
Redmond, Letter from John,POL8
Jarrow Branch of the Irish National Land League, Minute Book of the,POL6
Carty, Papers relating to Frank J CartyPOL7
Connacht Tribune, special edition of thePOL9
Rynne, Papers of Dr. MichaelPOL10 View Descriptive List
South Galway. Ballot papers forPOL12
Galway Bay, Plans for the Defence of,POL18
Tobin, Letter relating to LiamPOL20
Broderick, Prison Diary of PeterPOL21
Galway Election AddressesPOL22
D'Arcy, Letter from D,POL23
Browne, Statement of Mons. Patrick,POL25
39th Regiment of Foot, British ArmyPOL26
Ó Brádaigh, Papers of The RuairíPOL28 View Descriptive List
The Brendan Duddy PapersPOL35 View Descriptive List
Back To Top
Theatre
Taibhdhearc na GallimheT1 View Descriptive List
The Druid Theatre CompanyT2 View Descriptive List
Ó Conchubair, Material relating to the acting career of Liam,T3
Lyric Theatre/O'Malley CollectionT4 View Descriptive List
Galway Arts FestivalT5 View Descriptive List
Kirwan, Papers relating to Patrick,T8
Shields Family PapersT13 View Descriptive List
Frank Bailey/Allen Family ArchiveT16 View Descriptive List
Papers of Siobhán McKennaT120 View Descriptive List
Back To Top